Station Road Tyres Station Road, Farncombe, Godalming, GU7 3NF 01483 425555
Google reviews for Station Road Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent and efficient service.

Shahram Hemmatpour - October 2021

Good online site. Efficient and helpful. Quick to execute.

Philippe Sloan - July 2021

Very easy, was in and out in 30mins.

Sev Spena - June 2021

Quick friendly service

Gerald Plowright - June 2021

Great service, very friendly and helpful. No drama just good value.

Sandy Avenell - August 2020

Station Road Tyres gave me honest advice when I was miss informed elsewhere. They were fast, efficient and competitively priced. I would recommend them to anyone.

Max Dodson - August 2020

Easy to order online and to book an appointment that suited my own timings. On arrival pleasant greeting and timely and efficient fitting of the new tyres. Good pricing for tyres, fitting, etc.

Colin Simmons - July 2020

Very professional, convenient and helpful service. The team work very quickly and to a high quality. Not the first time we have used Station Road Tyres and everytime we leave satisfied. Highly recommended.

Oliver Cummings - July 2020

Very helpful and professional. Wasn't sure if my tyre was safe to drive because of a sidewall damage but was deemed fine after an inspection, even helped to check my tyre pressure! Will definitely recommend and come back next time to when I need to replace the tyre.

Vanessa Chan - June 2020

Quick, easy, reliable and local.

Jason Gardner - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Godalming:

Farncombe, Godalming, Guildford, Milford, Bramley, Cranleigh, Chiddingfold, Compton, Woking, Shalford, Witley, Haslemere

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]