Station Road Tyres Station Road, Farncombe, Godalming, GU7 3NF 01483 425555
Google reviews for Station Road Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Efficient, professional and a well priced service. Very helpful, fitted me in and a quick turn around to get me back on the road. Very impressed with the service.

Will Grove - May 2019

Very polite helpful staff who replaced tyre quickly and efficiently.

Shirley Williams - May 2019

Really friendly & helpful staff. Have faith in the job done & care taken.

Tania Huggins - April 2019

Very polite, friendly and speedy service

Georgia Wood - April 2019

This is the best value tyre service I have found anywhere, and all driven by a totally fuss-free web site that does everything you could possibly want from a business like this.

Christopher Denne - March 2019

You were friendly quick and efficient

Caroline Houlden - January 2019

Always incredible service, next day fitting & competitive prices, no fuss

Tim Patrick - January 2019

We always get great friendly service from the guys at Station Road Tyres. Whether it's going out to rescue my wife (with a flat tyre) to fitting me in at the last minute nothing is too much trouble. The amount of people recommending SRT on the local Facebook Community Board is testament to how highly the team regarded.

Paul McCrery - November 2018

Easy, great service

Dave Roberts - November 2018

Very helpful and polite member of staff sorted out my BMW Puncture message, very quickly. Highly recommended . Always been well priced and professional.

Richard - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Godalming:

Farncombe, Godalming, Guildford, Milford, Bramley, Cranleigh, Chiddingfold, Compton, Woking, Shalford, Witley, Haslemere

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]