Station Road Tyres Station Road, Farncombe, Godalming, GU7 3NF 01483 425555
Google reviews for Station Road Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very helpful and polite member of staff sorted out my BMW Puncture message, very quickly. Highly recommended . Always been well priced and professional.

Richard - September 2018

Fast, friendly and very competitively priced. I was extremely impressed with the service.

Ross Etherton - September 2018

Quick, Professional. No problems, Have used them many times before. Good value for money

David Rhydderch - August 2018

Great service and advice, very polite.

Joclyn Silezin - July 2018

These guys have saved us from tyre misery and stress several times. They're fast, efficient, polite and excellent value for money.

Dave Trenberth - June 2018

Station Tyres as always saved the day and fitted me in with a new tyre in 10 minutes after a flat tyre as always they were friendly and professional. Thanks guys

B Honey - December 2017

Service was so quick, I turned up and they done it within 10 minutes. The lads were so friendly. I loved the fact I could book online and by typing in my reg it already knew what tyres to fit. So easy!

Kelly Yeates - September 2017

I cannot recommend Station Road Tyres more highly. Friendly people, great service and completely honest and fair. I came in last minute today with a flat tyre, fully expecting to replace the tyre. Not only was the problem fixed when I arrived only 20 minutes before closing, but I was only charged for a valve replacement. We have been coming to SRT for 18 years and we have never been disappointed - a great company.

Mike Sturgis - June 2017

Friendly, efficient, well priced

Rob Poulton - November 2016

A small and Traditional Garage with a Friendly and helpful service

steven payne - September 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Godalming:

Farncombe, Godalming, Guildford, Milford, Bramley, Cranleigh, Chiddingfold, Compton, Woking, Shalford, Witley, Haslemere

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]