Station Road Tyres Station Road, Farncombe, Godalming, GU7 3NF 01483 425555
Google reviews for Station Road Tyres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Farncombe
  • Farncombe

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was so impressed with the service I received. The online booking was easy, the price of tyres was great, and the service from the staff was impeccable!

Kerry Powell - February 2024

Reliable service

Karen Bardell - February 2024

Quick, good value, good quality and friendly service. First come first served works well to fit everyone in.

Patrick Gregory - September 2023

Great service, and friendly staff Order tyre’s online and was fitted the next day Will definitely use again

Anthony Crowie - August 2023

Tyres ordered and ready the next day. Nice, friendly staff.

lesley rennie - May 2023

Good Service and fair price

KEITH PALMER - February 2023

Such good service. Professional, friendly and so helpful

Amanda Kilpatrick - November 2022

Quick service with a smile and friendliness. Gave advice on length of life on tyres which was helpful.

Nicole Janssen - August 2022

Good quick service on replacing our rapidly flattening tyre, I had ordered an appointment for next day but popped in to make sure it was the correct tyre, they offered to do it straight away and 15 minutes later we drove off having paid a reasonable price, will use them again.

George Wilson - April 2022

Team did great job, including sorting out correct tyre after issue online and very helpful

Antony Maris - March 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration