Station Road Tyres Station Road, Farncombe, Godalming, GU7 3NF 01483 425555
Google reviews for Station Road Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Farncombe
  • Farncombe

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They were very polite and efficient

Hazel Collins - March 2015

Good fast service.

Lee Davis - February 2015

Very personable staff, quick fitting time

Hollie Valler - January 2015

Great website, very easy to choose the tyre I wanted. The text updates were very useful and my new tyre was fitted very quickly. Will be back when I need more tyres!

Neil Pritchard - July 2014

Have been using SRT for years, great friendly staff, best prices around. many thanks Steve And the Boys, .... Phil.

cornish phil - May 2014

Steve friendly, quick service and local!

Rebecca Green - April 2014

Very good and easy booking process including ordering tyres. On the day the service was very efficient. A good job.

Chris Sowton - April 2014

Prompt service 10 minuets all done, will be coming back.

mike jeffery - April 2014

Quick, easy and friendly

Chris Eades - March 2014

It was easy to book the new tyres on line and when it turned out that I also needed a new wheel, the staff at Station Road Tyres were extremely helpful in helping me to order a replacement.

Elaine Graves - December 2013

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Godalming:

Farncombe, Godalming, Guildford, Milford, Bramley, Cranleigh, Chiddingfold, Compton, Woking, Shalford, Witley, Haslemere